The Arrow – Final Field!

The Arrow – Race 9 – 350m
The Arrow Sweep Stakes series is an event made up of four match races to be held on Sunday 29 August over 350m. The winner of each match race will receive $2,500 with the overall fastest greyhound receiving a further $20,000, second fastest $5,000 and third fastest $2,000.

1 Smart As Jack (Adele Powell) v 2 Hadouken (Jason Sharp)
3 Zambora Lou (Jason Thompson) v 4 Utah Ghost (Tim Britton)
4 Mr. America (Jason Thompson) v 6 Ferdinand Boy (David Geall)
7 Dream Wizard (Sean Lithgow) v 8 Weblec Blazer (Angela Langton)

9 Green Blazer (Jason Sharp)
10 Shavano (Rebecca Romyn)

The four matches will be run at 12.28pm (1 v 2); 12.36pm (3 v 4); 12.42pm (5 v 6) and 12.53pm (7 v 8).


Related Posts